About / Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

Patrick C. Cooper, Esq., Chairman
Beverly M. Cooper, Director
Kathy C. Dunning, Director
David T. Frazier, Sr., Director
Tracy E. Williams, III, Director

CNB Bancorp, Inc. Board of Directors

J. Gary Cooper, Chairman
Jacquitta Powell-Green, Director
J. Scott Hunter, Director

CNB Staff

Thomas E. Felder - Chief Executive Officer and Chief Credit Officer
Yvette Foster - Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
Rodney Lee, Sr. - Vice-President and Compliance Officer
Percy Jenkins – Manager of Loan Administration
Carol Boesen – Information Security Officer and Loan Operations
Melissa Sims – Retail Manager of Retail Banking
A. LaKasha Simmons – Branch Supervisor (Main Branch)
Melanie Thornton – Branch Supervisor (Crichton Branch)
Helen Woodard – Manager of Accounting Department
Arthesta Crayton-Kelly – Executive Assistant

Commonwealth National Bank logo